top of page
Laurel Ibbs

Tranquility In Central Oregon

When I first moved to Central Oregon, I was shocked. I couldn’t believe how beautiful it was. My old town was old and had no pretty quality’s. Moving to bend was a big change for me. I love that bend has great nature and gorgeous adventures. I love taking the hikes, adventuring to waterfalls, climbing rocks, swimming rivers, kayaking at the lakes, fishing, surfing, and everything Central Oregon offers. The outdoor charm it offers is so diverse.


Peace and tranquility throughout your life has been shown to make you live a happier and healthier life. Central Oregon is well known for its beautiful scenery, especially in fall. The leaves falling from the trees, the sound of them crunching beneath your boots, the sunset changing colors, and the golden sun reflecting off the snowy mountain peaks. It’s extraordinary and without a doubt breath taking. I love how simple yet alluring the nature and views can be. It draws you in, and calms your worries with a picture-postcard view. Leaving you with a pretty outlook on the world.














14 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page